"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Apeiron News

Below is our complete Apeiron news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Apeiron Reveals New Album Guest Appearances

"Among the Lost," Apeiron's new full length album, will be officially released on Friday, November 6th by Last Scream Records. The CD includes 10 tracks recorded at Fear Studios with Alessandro Vanara. the CD also features special guest appearances by Gianluca Melino, singer of the Italian thrash metal band Alligator, and Diego Cavallotti, guitarist of Within Your Pain.

The tracklisting for "Among the Lost" is as follows:
1. Into the Deep
2. Voids of Breath
3. Hendra
4. Clutches of Despair
5. The Last Page
6. Scavenging Thoughts (of Mortality Lost)
7. Red Waters of Acheron
8. The Crossing
9. Through Me You Enter...
10. Among the Lost

0 Comments - Discuss

Apeiron Signs to Last Scream Records

Italian death metal band Apeiron has signed with Last Scream Records for their upcoming full length album, "Among The Lost." The album, mixed by Simone Mularoni at Fear Studio (The Modern Age Slavery, Empyrios, Gory Blister), will contain 10 tracks of technical death metal.

0 Comments - Discuss