"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Autumn Hour

From: NJ, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Autumn Hour News

Below is our complete Autumn Hour news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Autumn Hour Posts New Song, "Rebirth," Online

New Jersey progressive metal band Autumn Hour has posted a new song, entitled "Rebirth," on their MySpace page. The song is one of three bonus tracking coming off of the European release of their new album "Dethroned," which was remastered and released on January 22, 2010 via Cyclone Empire Records. The album was released on May 5, 2009 in the US through Rock Ridge Music.

The US tracklisting for "Dethroned" is as follows:

01. Oblivion
02. End User
03. Techcceleration (The Machine Speaks)
04. Here Comes The Rain Again
05. Fade Out
06. Unbelievable (The Mind Speaks)
07. Dethroned
08. How Were We Supposed To Know?
09. Every Day (The Body Speaks)
10. Transcend
11. The Past (The Heart Speaks)

0 Comments - Discuss

Autumn Hour Posts "Fade Out" Music Video Online

New Jersey's Autumn Hour have posted a new music video online for the song "Fade Out," which can be viewed below. The song comes from their upcoming album "Dethroned," which will be released on May 5th.

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss