"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Few Against Many

From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest The Few Against Many News

Below is our complete The Few Against Many news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Stream The Few Against Many's Entire New Album

In conjunction with UK’s leading extreme metal publication Terrorizer Magazine, the latest album from the Swedish band THE FEW AGAINST MANY, entitled “Sot,” will be available for streaming in its entirety from 7th September 2009 till 13th September 2009. Listen to the album at this location.

2 Comments - Discuss

The Few Against Many Announces Album Release Date

Sweden's The Few Against Many, featuring ex-Scar Symmetry singer Christian Älvestam, has issued the following update about the release of their new album:

"The official street release-date for 'Sot', has been set to September 15, 2009, via Pulverised Records. The album will be made available in a Super Jewel Box format and a limited digipack format edition.

"Sot will also receive an exclusive vinyl version edition release, also via Pulverised Records. It will be available in 2 different formats: gatefold-sleeve with black vinyl and as a classic picture-disc vinyl (both formats strictly limited to 250 copies).

"More news as it happens!"

0 Comments - Discuss

The Few Against Many Reveals "SOT" Cover Artwork

Swedish metallers The Few Against Many, featuring ex-Scar Symmetry singer Christian Älvestam, Pär Johansson of Satariel and Demiurg fame, Patrik Gardberg (Torchbearer), Jani Stefanovic (Miseration, Solution .45, etc) and Anders Edlund (Incapacity, Angel Blake, etc) have revealed the album cover artwork and tracklisting for their debut album “SOT”

The track listing for "SOT" will be as follows:

1. Hädanfärd
2. Bränd Mark
3. Blod
4. Skapelsens Sorti
5. Sot
6. Abider
7. Heresi
8. One With The Shadow

0 Comments - Discuss