"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Plutonium Orange

From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Plutonium Orange News

Below is our complete Plutonium Orange news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Plutonium Orange Posts New Song Online

Finland's Plutonium Orange has posted a new song, entitled "Wet Trails," on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting for their upcoming album is as follows:

1. One of Us
2. Killer by the Road
3. Bend
4. Glow
5. Waiting for the Gun
6. Wet Trails
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. 13 Minutes of Agony
9. Unstable / Unreal

0 Comments - Discuss

Plutonium Orange Inks Deal With Firebox Records

Finnish hard rock and metal band Plutonium Orange has issued the following brief update about signing a record deal:

"Short and sweet; We just signed a deal with the fellow Finnish label FIREBOX RECORDS! More info, website and other shit coming up in the near future, but we can tell you people that we'll be heading to studio sometimes in April. Stay tuned!"

0 Comments - Discuss