"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lux Divina

From: Barcelona, Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Lux Divina News

Below is our complete Lux Divina news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Lux Divina Reveals New Album Details

Barcelona black metal act Lux Divina has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the band's new album "Possessed By Telluric Feelings." The artwork and layout were handled by by Costin Chioreanu and the album is scheduled for spring 2013 release via Einheit Produktionen.

1. After Great Pain
2. And an Intesnse Feeling of Misanthropy
3. Discolored With a Lifeless Red
4. Fagus Sylvatica
5. Ode to December Moon
6. White Poplar
7. All Religions Burn
8. Natura Gelida
9. Bonescrown to the Dead Wolf
10. Groundwaters More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

"Hall Of Metal" Compilation Available For Download

As My World Burns has issued the following announcement about providing a song for the "Hall of Metal Volume 1" compilation:

"After several months of hard work, and coinciding with our 4th anniversary online, we have the pelasure of offering our readers and friends a special present: our first compilation, as a free download. Under the title 'Hall Of Metal Vol. 1' you will find a double CD playing up to nearly 160 minutes of length, including 32 Spanish bands (with lyrics in English) who altruistically gave us permission to use their songs freely, which now we offer you in two formats: mp3 and flac (lossless). Also included in the file you'll find a PDF document in which we included, besides every band's bio, info about all songs and links to the band's websites and contact details. Since we wanted to give this compilation an international character, all the info is in English. Finally, you will also find the artwork made by our friend illustrator Daniel Alonso known for his jobs for DARKSUN, SAUZE or DÖXA, among other bands."

The songs on the compilation can be downloaded at this location. The track listing is as follows: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Lux Divina To Enter The Studio in February

Norax, singer of the black metal band LUX DIVINA from Barcelona, announced they will enter into studio to record a new album the week after the KANYA!!! fest to take place at Sant Climent (Barcelona) on Febreuary 7th.

"We have finised composing the songs of our new work that we will record the week after the KANYA!!! fest at Sant Climent." he stated in the interview made at Viva Puluba blog as a part of the interview series with the bands to attend the fest.

Read the full article at Viva Puluba Blog.

0 Comments - Discuss