"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest .posthum News

Below is our complete .posthum news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

.Posthum Signs To Folter Records

Folter Records has issued the following announcement about signing Norwegian band .Posthum:

"We are proud to announce that Norwegian band .Posthum has signed a deal with Folter Records to release their self titled debut album. DigiCD version will be out around march/april, LP will be released shortly after this too! You can already listen to the tracks "Sacrificed" and "Warfare" on our MySpace player."

1. Horns awaken
2. Godless
3. Arise
4. Sacrificed
5. Wounds
6. Lair Torture
7. The Fallen and Forgotten
8. Warfare

0 Comments - Discuss