"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Synestesia News

Below is our complete Synestesia news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Synestesia Posts Free Single Online

Finnish metal band Synestesia has posted a new single from their forthcoming debut album online for free download. The single, "Nimeni on Feeniks," can be downloaded with cover art on the band's website.

The full album tracklist is as follows (with translated song names):

1. Nimeni on Feeniks (My Name is Feeniks)
2. Minun hymyni kirkastaa kasvosi (My Smile Brightens Your Face)
3. Kuka nyt saa sen tietää (Who Finds It Out Now)
4. Puhdas sattuma (Pure Coincidence)
5. Merituuli (Sea Wind)
6. Suvanto ("Quiet Waters")
7. Lasialttari (Glass Altar)
8. Päätös (.)
9. Rakastan sinua (I Love You)
10. Tuli palakoon (Let the Fire Burn)

You can also check out more of the band's material on their MySpace page.

1 Comment - Discuss