"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2002
From: Vercelli, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Alltheniko News

Below is our complete Alltheniko news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Alltheniko Posts New Music Video

Italian thrashers Alltheniko posted a new music video for the track "Dance of the Mutant Knight." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Back In 2006 (Three Head Mutant Chronicles)," which is due for release on November 23, 2012 via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for "Back in 2006" is as follows:

1. Land of Salvation (intro)
2. Ticket for the Fireball
3. Will the Night
4. Dance of Mutant Knight
5. Horizon
6. Struggle Till the Sunset
7. Riders to Raven
8. New Worlds Hero
9. Bastard Rabbles
10. 2066
11. Back from the Other Side More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Alltheniko Streaming New Song

Italian metal band Alltheniko is streaming the new track "Dance of Mutant Night," which is posted exactly a year from the date of the bands last LP release "Millennium Re-Burn." The song appears on the band's upcoming fourth album "Back to MMLXVI (2066)" expected in 2012 via My Graveyard Productions.

Check out "Dance of Mutant Night" here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Alltheniko To Release Single To New LP

Italian thrashers Alltheniko will release the new single "Dance of Mutant Night" for streaming on the band's official website and official YouTube Page on January 12, 2012, exactly a year from the date of the last LP release "Millennium Re-Burn." The song appears on the band's upcoming fourth album "Back to MMLXVI (2066)" expected in 2012 via My Graveyard Productions.

0 Comments - Discuss

Earache Records Announces New Compilation Album

Earache Records has issued the following statement:

"Earache Records is proud to announce the forthcoming release of Heavy Metal Killers - a compilation featuring the very best bands from the emerging "New Wave of Traditional Heavy Metal" scene.

Heavy Metal Killers features 13 new tracks from the best fresh, young bands who share one common goal - to bring back the glory days of heavy metal and with it, good old-fashioned headbanging riffs and that rarest of talents in this age of growlers - powerful, true heavy metal vocals. Released on the 30th anniversary of the original NWOBHM explosion, this compilation shows that traditional heavy metal is alive and well in the hands of a new breed of bands.

The full track listing for Heavy Metal Killers is as follows:

01. Powervice - "Behold The Hand Of Glory"
02. White Wizzard - "High Speed GTO"
03. Cauldron - "Chained Up In Chains"
04. RAM - "Suddent Impact"
05. Enforcer - "Mistress Of Hell"
06. H.O.D. - "Kicked To The Kerb"
07. Crowning Glory - " Sea Of Dead Dreams"
08. Portrait - "A Thousand Nightmares"
09. Celtic Legacy - "Live By The Sword"
10. ALLTHENIKO - "Feel The Power"
11. Voltax - "Steel Maker"
12. In Solitude - "Witches Sabbath"
13. Cast Iron - "Running From The Law" More...

Read more...  |  6 Comments - Discuss