"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Valborg News

Below is our complete Valborg news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Valborg Releases New Music Video

Valborg has released a new video clip for "Under The Cross," which was directed by Soheyl Nassary and can be seen below. The track comes by way of the "Nekrodepression" album, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Sakrale Vernichtung 04:47
2. Ich fresse die alte Sommernacht 03:42
3. Zyklop 02:58
4. Tempelberg 04:48
5. Kloster 03:04
6. Kugelblitz 02:14
7. Under the Cross 03:13
8. Massaker in St. Urstein 03:42
9. Springtime Woman 03:44
10. Taufe 02:05
11. In Ekklesia 06:00
12. Opfer 08:51 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Island Posts New Song, Readies New Releases

German progressive/experimental metal band Island has released a new song on their MySpace player, entitled "Celine." The band's self-titled full-length album, mastered by Thrawn (guitar player in Dødheimsgard) at Strype Audio, Oslo, will see a release in early 2009 via Vendlus Records. You can view the artwork here.

The band members have recently spent a few days in the studio, with thier other, heavier, band VALBORG to record some new material. Valborg's debut album should also see a release in early 2009.

0 Comments - Discuss