"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Sammath News

Below is our complete Sammath news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Sammath Reveals "Triumph In Hatred" Details

German black metal band SAMMATH's new album, "Triumph In Hatred," will be released in March 2009 on Folter Records. Expect some of the most agressive sounds from SAMMATH with guitar solos done by Magnus Agliareth (Magnificat). You can listen to some demo tracks of the new album here.

The tracklisting for Sammath's "Triumph In Hatred" is as follows:

1. Triumph in hatred
2. Blood
3. Burn in the fires of hell
4. Interlude/Prelude to war
5. Blazing storm of steel
6. Damnation
7. Torment

0 Comments - Discuss