"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Blackwinds News

Below is our complete Blackwinds news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Blackwinds Reveals Tracklisting for New Album

Featuring members of longtime black metal cult Setherial, Blackwinds' debut for Regain Records features album art from Watain's Erik Danielsson. "Flesh Inferno" showcases purely punishing Swedish black metal with no filler, no gimmicks, no bullshit. Promos and interviews are available now.

The tracklisting for "Flesh Inferno" has been revealed as follows:

1. Before Time
2. Enter The Pandemonium
3. Architecture Of Phantasmagoria
4. Flesh Inferno
5. Plague Bringer
6. Seraphim Ephemeral
7. The Inquisition
8. Crimson Thirst
9. Conceptualizing The Devil
10. Quintessence Of Hell

You can check out track 7, "The Inquisition," on the band's MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss