"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2000
From: Sweden
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Harmony News

Below is our complete Harmony news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Harmony Announces New Lineup, Posts Intro Video

Swedish power/progressive act Harmony released a video clip introducing the new lineup. The band will release the third full length studio release later this year. It is the first since 2008's "Chapter II: Aftermath" was issued via Ulterium Records.

The new lineup consists of:

Tobias Enbert (Darkwater) - Drums
Markus Sigfridsson (7days/Darkwater) - Guitars
Raphael Dafras (Almah/Seven Horizons) - Bass
John Svensson - Keyboards
Daniel Heiman (ex-Heed/ex-Crystal Eyes/ex-Lost Horizon) - Vocals

More information on the new release is expected soon. Check out the introduction video here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Harmony Reveals New Album Details

Swedish metallers, HARMONY, have announced that their new album, "Chapter II: Aftermath," will be released in Europe October 31st. Release dates for North America and Japan will be announced within the coming weeks.

The track listing for "Chapter II: Aftermath" is as follows:

1. Prevail
2. Aftermath
3. Rain
4. Don’t turn away
5. Kingdom
6. Silently we fade
7. Inner peace
8. Weak
9. I run
10. Hollow faces
11. End of my road More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Harmony Posts New Audio Samples Online

Swedish melodic metal band, Harmony, have posted samples from their up-coming EP "End of my road" scheduled for an August 11th release on Ulterium Records.

Check out the samples at their MySpace page.

The EP contains three songs off the up-coming full-lenght album, "Chapter II: Aftermath," which will be released this coming fall, and two exclusive tracks for this release. "End of my road" can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store.

0 Comments - Discuss

Harmony Announces Track Listing for New EP

The Swedish melodic metal band Harmony will release their new EP "End of my road" through Ulterium Records on August 11th. The EP will contain three songs from their upcoming album "Chapter II: Aftermath," coming this fall, as well as two exclusive tracks for this release.

Tthe tracklisting for "End of my road" is as follows:

1. End of my road [single version]
2. Prevail
3. Alone [exclusive track]
4. Enter the sacred [exclusive track]
5. Rain

The title track "End of My Road" as well as the EP artwork can be found on the band's MySpace profile.

0 Comments - Discuss