"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Project Hate MCMXCIX

Formed: 1998
From: Orebro, Sweden
Last Known Status: Active


THE PROJECT HATE MCMXCIX started up in 1998 after years of talking between the two long-time friends and band leaders Lord K. Philipson and Jörgen Sandström. Lord K. Philipson was already widely known for his work with GOD AMONG INSECTS, LEUKEMIA, HOUSE OF USHER, LAME as well as stepping in as a touring bassist and guitarist for renowned bands like DARK FUNERAL, VOMITORY and GRAVE among others.

Jörgen Sandström: vocals
Ruby Roque: vocals
Tobben Gustafsson: drums
Lord K. Philipson: guitars, bass, programming, keyboards, serpents and backing vocals

Below is a summary of The Project Hate MCMXCIX coverage and information on Metal Underground.com.