"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ceremonial Castings

Formed: 1996
From: WA, United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ceremonial Castings News

Below is our complete Ceremonial Castings news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ceremonial Castings Post New Song Online

Ambient black metal band Ceremonial Castings have posted a new song titled "The Crucible and the Cross" from their upcoming album "Salem 1692". The song can be heard on the Dark Forest Productions website. No specific release date has been set for the album.

The tracklisting for Salem 1692 will be as follows:

1. Beneath The Sabbath Moon
2. Where The Witches Waltz
3. The Devil In Salem
4. Obsidian Spells Of Hysteria
5. The Dreamstalk Masquerade
6. The Crucible & The Cross
7. Damned Be Those Of The Craft
8. Onwards To Gallows Hill
9. Stones Upon The Warlock
10. When Winter Spectres Come
11. The Search For Tranquility

0 Comments - Discuss