"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Supremacy

Formed: 1999
From: Chambéry, France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hate Supremacy News

Below is our complete Hate Supremacy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hate Supremacy Complete Work On New Album

French death metal band HATE SUPREMACY has completed work on its new album, entitled "Only Pure Hate". The CD was recorded and mixed at 22 Acacia Avenue Studio during 2006-2007 and was mastered at Sainte-Marthe Studio in December 2007 by Francis Caste. The cover artwork was created by Laboartory.

"Only Pure Hate" track listing:

01. …
02. One By One
03. To The Renewal Accession…
04. The Serpent Reflection
05. The Only God
06. Hate Is Law
07. The Vision
08. The Slaves Of The Eternal
09. … More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss