"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winter Haze

Formed: 2003
From: Parma, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Winter Haze News

Below is our complete Winter Haze news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Winter Haze Posts New EP Teaser

U.K. based, female fronted metal act Winter Haze has posted a teaser trailer online for for the band's upcoming new EP "Silent Deception." Check out the video below. "Silent Deception" will feature four new tracks titled "Cross The Sea," "Vacuum," "Silent Deception," and "The Watchmaker."

0 Comments - Discuss

Winter Haze Announces New EP

Italian female-fronted metal act Winter Haze has issued the following announcement about the release of a new EP:

"Winter Haze are proud to announce the upcoming release of the EP Silent Deception, which will contain 4 unreleased songs: Cross The Sea, Vacuum, Silent Deception, The Watchmaker.

"The EP, produced for promotional purposes, includes some of the new songs that the band has worked with over the last few months. Recorded at Wanna Rock Studio (Livorno) and Block Projects Studio (Montecchio, RE). Mixing and mastering by Andrea Carta and Cocco of Block Projects Studio.

"Soon the samples of the new songs will be online. Ready, steady, rock!"

0 Comments - Discuss

Winter Haze Reveal Debut Album Track Listing

Italian gothic power metallers WINTER HAZE have finished mastering their debut album, entitled "The Storm Within", at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland with Mika Jussila (NIGHTWISH, STRATOVARIUS, SONATA ARCTICA, HIM, CHILDREN OF BODOM). The CD was recorded by Giulio Capone at Old Ones Studio and was mixed by Daniele Mandelli at Elfo Studio. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Trail of the Wolf
02. Eyes to the Dawn
03. White Witch
04. Deconstruction of Mind
05. From Here to Eternity
06. Event Horizon
07. Unme
08. Darker World
09. Innocent Dream
10. Neverland More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss