"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Limb From Limb

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Limb From Limb News

Below is our complete Limb From Limb news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Limb From Limb Album Being Pressed

Obsidian Records' Limb From Limb "Rip Him From His Fucking Throne" has been sent to the pressing plant to be pressed.

The tracklisting for "Rip Him From His Fucking Throne" is as follows:

1. Rise of the Rotted
2. Hell Shall Be Thy Name
3. Delimbed by the Minions
4. Relentlessly Beheaded
5. A Lust to Burn
6. Crush All Things Living
7. Punish Prophecy
8. Man Shall Abolish

0 Comments - Discuss