"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall Of the Leafe

From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fall Of the Leafe News

Below is our complete Fall Of the Leafe news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fall Of the Leafe Complete Sixth Album

Finnish progressive/avantgarde metallists FALL OF THE LEAFE have completed work on their sixth album, "Aerolithe". The track listing is as follows:

01. Opening
02. All the Good Faith
03. Drawing Worry
04. Lithe
05. At a Breath's Pace
06. Graceful Retreat
07. Sink Teeth Here
08. Minor Nuisance
09. Especially By Stealth
10. Look into Me
11. Closure

You can check out audio samples at the band's official web site. A release date for "Aerolithe" has yet to be announced.

FALL OF THE LEAFE's fifth album, "Vantage", was released in 2005 via Firebox Records.

0 Comments - Discuss