"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evig Natt

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Evig Natt News

Below is our complete Evig Natt news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Evig Natt Ready Debut Release

EVIG NATT, the new Norwegian metal act featuring THUNDRA and ex-EINHERJER bassist Stein Sund (vocals, bass, synth), alongside REISM singer Kirsten Jorgensen, will release its debut album, "I Am Silence", later this year through Omvina Records.

According to EVIG NATT, the band's music is influenced by MY DYING BRIDE and ANATHEMA, but with a different and more extreme approach.

EVIG NATT recorded "I Am Silence" at Black Dimension Studio with help from THUNDRA members Harald Magne Revheim (drums), Thor Erik Helgesen (guitar) and Rune Fredriksen (lead guitar). Additional guest vocals were provided by Thomas Ljosaak from the Norwegian thrashers VESEN.

"I Am Silence" track listing:

01. Nemesis Of Heart
02. In My Darkest Hour
03. My Demon
04. In My Death I Dream Of You
05. A Final Lament
06. I Am Silence
07. Fallen

0 Comments - Discuss