"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Finland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nerlich News

Below is our complete Nerlich news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nerlich Post New Music Online

Finnish death metal act NERLICH have updated their myspace page to include their new track 'Innards'.

The track will be featured on the band's forthcoming EP release. More details to follow.

In January the band issued their debut album, Defabricated Process, through OSM Records.

0 Comments - Discuss

Nerlich's "Defabricated Process" Tracklisting

Finland's NERLICH have released their debut album, "Defabricated Process", through OSM Records. Here is the complete track listing:

01. Defabricated Process
02. Substantial Alteration
03. Insane Creations/Inorganic Echoes
04. Entity Of Sickness
05. Immenent Reprisal
06. Mask For The Faceless
07. Condemned
08. On Sarcastic Impact

The album can be ordered from OSM Records' online store. It is also being distributed through The End Records and Code7/PHD.

0 Comments - Discuss

Nerlich Ready "Defabricated Process" For Release

Finland's NERLICH has issued the following press release:

"Our debut album, Defabricated Process is going to be released on January 20th through Old School Metal Records (www.osmrecords.net), in case you didn't know that yet. It will be out pretty soon, remember to buy it or ask your mommy to buy it.

We are arranging our lineup at the moment so we could start to play gigs again. In Nerlich fashion, the lineup is going to be different again (surprise, surprise). It seems that getting a stable lineup together is an impossible task for us, hopefully this year we'll succeed in that. We have at least one new member, but the complete lineup is not sure yet. We'll let you know about it later.

Also, we have just recorded a four track EP. It includes two brand new songs and a re-make of 'Altered Form Of Life' and one old song that has not been recorded before... We recorded the EP with a different drummer called Viktor Gullichsen. The EP is not completely finished yet, we're going to add an intro to it first and edit it some more. It's going to be released probably sometime around summer. More info on that later.

For now we're going to concentrate on getting the lineup together, composing new songs and getting the EP finished."

0 Comments - Discuss

Nerlich Set Release Date For New Album

Finnish death metal act Nerlich will release its debut album, "Defabricated Process", on January 20, 2007 via Old School Metal Records. "Expect the perfect balance of bone-crushing riffs, killer drum and bass work and excellent growls," says Patrick Ramseier, CEO of OSM Records. The album will be available worldwide via The End, Code7/PHD, PHD Canada, Twilight, Soundforge, T.H.A and www.osmrecords.net

0 Comments - Discuss