"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Krieger News

Below is our complete Krieger news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

In Extremo To Release Best Of Album

In Extremo will be celebrating their 10-year anniversary with their upcoming best of album, "Kein Blick zurück," which will be released on December 8th. In addition to a regular Best Of album, where In Extremo re-recorded some of their old and new hits (with updated production-including songs from the "Weckt Die Toten" record), a bonus CD will also be included with cover versions of In Extremo songs from other artists. Amongst others, this includes Silbermond with "Die Gier", Götz Alsmann with "Singapur", Killing Joke and Grave Digger and the legendary German group Ougenweide.

Tracklisting for "Kein Blick zurück":

Disc 1:
1. Wind
2. Ai Vis Lo Lop
3. Vollmond
4. Herr Mannelig
5. Kein Sturm hält uns auf
6. Pavane
7. Rotes Haar
8. Omnia Sol Temperat
9. Küss mich
10. Spielmannsfluch
11. Alte Liebe
12. Hiemali Tempore
13. Rasend Herz
14. Liam
15. Erdbeermund

Bonus Disc [Special Edition]:

1. Ave Maria - Blind
2. Singapur - Götz Alsmann
3. Rattenfänger - Grave Digger
4. Merseburger Zaubersprüche - Ougenweide
5. Nur ihr allein - Randalica
6. Die Gier - Sibermond
7. Rasend Herz - Killing Joke Remix by Paul Raven
8. Spielmann - Das Letzte Einhorn & Vince

In other news, In Extremo will be embarking on a European tour in December, with support coming from Krieger. Tour dates are as follows: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss