"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tales of Dark

From: Serbia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Tales of Dark News

Below is our complete Tales of Dark news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tales of Dark Release Debut Album

Serbia's Tales of Dark recently released their debut album "Fragile Monuments," which is now available through Solitude Prod. "Fragile Monuments" is emotional music in which heavy doom/death metal and beautiful melodies are combined with growling and clear female vocals.

The tracklist follows:

1. Via Descendens
2. Mephistorium
3. ...Of Grandiose Fevers and Passion Arcane
4. Luciferian Elegy
5. Towering Grief Behemoth
6. Serpent Wisdom

"Fragile Monuments" also includes the professionally done video for '...Of Grandiose Fevers and Passion Arcane'.

0 Comments - Discuss