"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 1998
From: Moscow, Russia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Melancholy News

Below is our complete Melancholy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Melancholy Posts New Song Samples Online

Melancholy, the symphonic black metallers from Lebanon, have posted new samples from their upcoming album, "The Gospel," on thier Facebook page. The album was recorded at Vulture Sound Production Studios and it will be released soon.

0 Comments - Discuss

Melancholy Posts New Music Online

Russian gothic metallers, Melancholy, have posted the new songs, "Smiling," “Failing Reality,” “My Priority,” “Stay,” and “Inside Me” on their MySpace page. The songs comes off of their upcoming album, “Capsula.”

The tracklisting for “Capsula” is as follows:

1. Inside Me
2. Smiling
3. Wild
4. Stay
5. Goo
6. Failing Reality
7. My Priority
8. I'm Ok
9. Insomnia
10. Renascence
11. Races Are Over

0 Comments - Discuss

Exclusive Melancholy Song Now Online

In conjunction with Taliesin Records and Russian gothic death metallers, Melancholy, we've posted an exclusive track on Metal Underground.com MySpace page entitled “Creep in a Shell” to promote the band's current album, "Nano." You can listen to the track exclusively on our MySpace page for the next month - starting today - so head over now and check it out.

For more information about Melancholy and songs, check out their MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss