"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Waking Judea

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Waking Judea News

Below is our complete Waking Judea news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Waking Judea Signs with Innerstrength Records

Waking Judea has signed with Innerstrength Records for the release of their follow up to 2004's “The Desolate,” which was released by Paper Street Records. Their new album is titled “Invisible Cities” and features seven new tracks. A late summer release is planned. You can hear some tracks from "Invisible Cities" on their MySpace page.

Here is the “Invisible Cities” track listing:

1. Pythagoras
2. Crowned in Dust
3. The Architect of Earth and Sea
4. The Architect of Heaven
5. Spires
6. Desire Extinction
7. Cities and the Dead

0 Comments - Discuss