"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Flesh News

Below is our complete Flesh news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Peter Flesh to Release New Album

Peter Flesh, formerly of Maze of Torment and currently in Deceiver and Thrown, has announced the release of his third solo album, "Worship the Soul of Disgust". The album was recorded and mixed last year at the Abyss Studio with Peter Tagtgren. The album's tracklisting is as follows:

1. Shatahan
2. I Masturbate To Jesus Christ
3. Nights Of Funeral Bells
4. Feast On The Soul
5. Fuck The Romantic – Fuck The Gothic
6. Sluts & Whores
7. Sadistic Penetration
8. My Penis Will Be Your Opera
9. Worship The Soul Of Disgust

Songs from "Worship the Soul of Disgust" and Peter Flesh's previous two albums can be heard at his myspace, http://www.myspace.com/peteflesh

0 Comments - Discuss

Flesh Recording Sophomore Album

Pete Flesh (DECEIVER, ex-MAZE OF TORMENT) is currently recording his sophomore solo album (under the FLESH banner), "Temple of Whores", tentatively due in September 2006 via the Gothenburg-based label Iron Fist Productions. The follow-up to the 2005 debut album, "Dödsångest", is being recorded, mixed and produced at the Abyss studio by Tommy Tägtgren and Pete Flesh and include nine tracks. Session drums on the CD were once again played by Flingan. Plans are currently underway to do some shows next summer. Pete Flesh is currently looking into finding suitable members. In the meantime, you can check out two tracks from "Temple of Whores" at their MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss