"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Pleurisy News

Below is our complete Pleurisy news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pleurisy Gets New Record Label For Seizure

After recording their new CD “Seizure” the Dutch Death Metal Unit Pleurisy got itself a new record label. "Seizure" will be released by Sleaszy Rider Records at the end of this year.

Here is the complete tracklisting for "Seizure":

1. The Need for Speed
2. Maze of Deceit
3. Fear of God
4. Whisper Misery
5. War in Pride
6. Crushed
7. Bleed to Breathe
8. The Downward Spiral
9. Death's Design

You can listen to two songs on Pleurisy’s Myspace page.

0 Comments - Discuss

Pleurisy's "Experience The Sacrilege" For Download

While Pleurisy is working on their new album, an old one is available for download as MP3. Download "Experience The Sacrilege" (2000) now for free form their website or use this link to have it all zipped together.

0 Comments - Discuss