"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Deathevokation News

Below is our complete Deathevokation news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Xtreem Music Releases Free Compilation Online

Xtreem Music has released a new free compilation for download, entitled "Xtreem Mutilation Vol. 2." The compilation showcases some of the label's most recent and upcoming material. The complete "Xtreem Mutilation Vol. 2." tracklisting is as follows:

1. Necronomicon - Magic Forest
2. Kataplexia - Life Under Earth
3. Putrevore - Obscene Devourment
4. Death Over Threat - Insane
5. Mental Demise - Drowning in to the Mental Demise
6. Gothmog - The Awakening of Lord Strigoi
7. Deathevokation - Rites of Desecration
8. Anal Nosorog - Carpathian Swime + Mandavoshka + Nuclear Winter
9. Psychobolia - Androgynous
10. Demigod - Not Dead Enough
11. Aggression - New Born War
12. Hellwitch - Opiatic Luminance
13. Gorezone - Control Us
14. Yskelgroth - Ascension to the Naught
15. Obscene Gesture - Tear you Apart + Losing my Mind + Don't Matter
16. Disgorge - Pest.Blood.Metal
17. Kronos - The Road Of Salvation
18. Korgull The Exterminator - Devoted to Death
19. Thanatology - Del 51 al 25 + La Clinica de lo Grotesco
20. Merciless - Command to Kill
21. Hour of Penance - Shreds Of Martyr

You can download the compilation, complete with a printable booklet and inlay, here.

You can still download volume 1 as well, which contains the following tracks: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Deathevokation Sign With Xtreem Music

XTREEM MUSIC has announced the signing of San Diego's old school Death mongers DEATHEVOKATION to their ranks. With only one demo out, simply titled “Blood” and recorded during the first months of 2005, this band lead by German Götz Vogelsang has an overwhelming impact on the Underground. This awesome demo features three songs in the vein of mighty ancient masters like UNLEASHED, BOLT THROWER, ASPHYX, AUTOPSY.

This demo has already been rated 10/10 in Germany’s biggest extreme Metal magazine LEGACY and is also going to have a very special feature in US's METAL MANIACS. The demo has been released the old way, this is on pro-done cassette accompanied by a 3"Mini-CD with the same songs on mp3 format, but it has also recently been released on CD-R format for the less old school minded ones that prefer the digital facilities.

The band's debut album is expected to be released by the end of 2006 and they're currently jamming with their new drummer revamping the demo songs as well as doing new ones with titles like: "Infinity Blights The Flesh", "Day Of Shadows", "The Chalice Of Ages" (the album title by the way) amongst others.

You can get more info on this great band on their incredibly original website as well as buying their demo either through them or through XTREEM MUSIC.

0 Comments - Discuss