"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Texas Is On Fire

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Texas Is On Fire News

Below is our complete Texas Is On Fire news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Texas is on Fire Tour Dates

Texas is on Fire has recently wrapped up the recording of their Crash Music debut; "Shine. Set. Repeat." with Jason Anderson (Fear Before the March of Flames, Vaux).

"Shine. Set. Repeat." has been in the top 10 on the Purevolume.com signed metalcore chart alongside As I Lay Dying, Darkest Hour, and Norma Jean and one of the 10 most downloaded metalcore bands on Purevolume.com. Their self released EP Take Your Sex Elsewhere Girl, I¹m Trying to Dance has sold 3,000 units since February 2005 without any distribution.

Texas is on Fire's upcoming tour dates are as follows: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Texas Is On Fire Ready New Album

Crash Music, Inc. today announces that post hardcore act, TEXAS IS ON FIRE has completed tracking of their upcoming album "Shine.Set.Repeat." with producer Jason Anderson (FEAR BEFORE THE MARCH OF FLAMES, VAUX).

TEXAS IS ON FIRE is a young hard working band from Denver, with the average age of the members being just 19 years old, drawing from a diverse range of influences that include bands such as BOTCH and SOILWORK. The debut album will be released on October 18th, followed by non-stop touring of the United States.

Tracklist for "Shine.Set.Repeat." is as follows:

1. Tomahawk!
2. This man's gotta get a new suit
3. Looks like a natural disaster
4. Face it girl, Prince Charming isn't coming
5. You're so going to Hell for that one
6. Hartford, The Whale
7. Greetings from the sunshine state
8. This is not a boating accident
9. Put it on black
10. No guys, THIS is epic

0 Comments - Discuss