"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Serpent Light

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Serpent Light News

Below is our complete Serpent Light news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Serpent Light To Record Demo

SERPENT LIGHT, the new "progressive black/power metal" band featuring Swedish guitarist Mika (Sadist) Leppänen (also in NIFELHEIM) and American metal vocalist Sheena Khan, will record a three-song demo at Studio Shaark in the Czech Republic. The demo songtitles are as follows:

01. The Flame
02. Rising
03. In Darkness

A late spring/early summer release is expected. SERPENT LIGHT's current lineup is completed by Daniel Eriksson (bass) and David Flood (drums).

0 Comments - Discuss