"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Brahdr'uhz Photo

Band Photo: Brahdr'uhz (?)

Formed: 2014
From: Switzerland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Brahdr'uhz News

Below is our complete Brahdr'uhz news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.


Brahdr'uhz Premieres New Song, "Desmahavos"

Today, Metalunderground.com brings you the exclusive premiere of Swiss two-man black metal band Brahdr'uhz's new song, "Desmahavos." The song is off of the band's upcoming debut full-length album, "Land Of Darkness," due out April 13, 2018 via GrimmDistribution (Belarus) and Lèpre Productions (Switzerland). "Land of Darkness" is 90's-style black metal, for fans of Judas Iscariot, Vlad Tepes, Mutiilation, Darkthrone, Beastcraft, Belkètre, Torgeist, etc. You can pre-order the album and download/preview another song, "Stalegrada" at bandcamp.com.

The tracklisting for "Land of Darkness" is as follows:

1. Desmahavos
2. Ertestaldt
3. Morkestunden
4. Stalegrada
5. Gahattoh Cahazzoh
6. Brahdr'uhz Harfaxxi
7. Frelletrha Algrathjji
8. Dejsstrina
9. Htrradvajyii Hetravassat
10. Yemetis
11. Dsysjiflet
12. Mordostrava

0 Comments - Discuss