"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rockstar Supernova

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Rockstar Supernova News

Below is our complete Rockstar Supernova news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Stereo Satellite (Disturbed, Etc.) Teases Single

Members Of Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob and Rockstar Supernova unite in their new band Stereo Satellite. The outfit debuts a preview of their first single “Glass Houses” below. The band will make their live debut on the ‘ShipRocked‘ cruise on January 23rd. Their lineup includes:

Vocals: Lukas Rossi (ex-Rock Star Suprnova)
Guitars: Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob)
Bass: John Moyer (Disturbed, etc.)
Drums: Jordan Cannata (Adrenaline Mob)

0 Comments - Discuss