"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Argentina
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Raptore News

Below is our complete Raptore news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.


Raptore Premieres Full Album

Raging Argentine heavy metal act Raptore was formed in the city of La Plata back in 2012. The throat-punching heavy/speed metal squad has so far come up with a demo and a one full-length album.

Debut album “Rage n' Fever” was originally released in last year from an Argentine label, but now the fine folks from German label Witches Brew are offering up a worldwide release.

This new version features two bonus tracks: covers of Venom's "Witching Hour" and Charger's "Desperadoes." Today we're stoked to premiere the full album online as the re-release lands via Witches Brew today. Listen in below, and expect a variety of classic NWOBHM stylings!

You can pick up the album here or follow the latest on Raptore via Facebook. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Rage n' Fever
2. Night on Fire
3. My Own Grave
4. The Flame
5. Evil Hand
6. Time Has Come
7. Runner of Death
8. Back in the Oven
9. Witching Hour (Originally by Venom)
10. Desperadoes (Originally by Charger) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss