"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2011
From: Clusone, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ulvedharr News

Below is our complete Ulvedharr news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ulvedharr Declares "Total War"

Italian death/thrash act Ulvedharr issued a new video clip for the song "Total War." The song the title track of the band's latest album, which dropped back on August 18th via Scarlet Records.

Check out the clip here:

0 Comments - Discuss

Ulvedharr To Unleash "Total War," Video Posted

Italian death/thrash act Ulvedharr will release the third full length studio album "Total War" on August 18th via Scarlet Records. The band is streaming the new song "Master of Slavery," which you can enjoy in the player below.

The track listing for "Total War" is:

1. This Is War...
2. Wolves
3. Flagellum Dei
4. Inquisition
5. Total War
6. Wrath of Brenn
7. Krigaren
8. Master of Slavery
9. Legion
10. The Dark Age
11. ...Will Never End More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss