"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Zerozonic News

Below is our complete Zerozonic news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Zerozonic Releasing New Album

Zerozonic, featuring Daniel "Død/Peisy" Olaisen of Blood Red Throne, is gearing up to release a fourth album later this week. Today new song "Broken Few" comes online and can be heard below. The album's recording lineup consists of:

Daniel "Peisy" Olaisen - clean, rhythm and lead guitars
Nicolay Viksnes Johnsen - lead guitars
Martin Skar Berger - bass guitar and synth
Arvid Tjelta - vocals
Frank Nordeng Røe - drums More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss