"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Gape News

Below is our complete Gape news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Gape Releases "Exploit The Moist"

Tazmanian brutal death metal band Gape releases sophomore effort, "Exploit The Moist," today - February 3rd - via CDN Records.

The follow-up to 2012's self-titled debut, "Exploit The Moist" promises to deliver on its title with nine songs clocking in at a quick-yet-abusive 33 minutes of groovy gore-grind-sludge-slammin tunes.

1. Rimjob Romance
2. Porn Gore Core
3. Mang'n Mung Minge Mang Mmmm...
4. Exploit the Moist
5. I Love to Fuck Song
6. Prolapsed Pleasures
7. Smelly Vag Kebab
8. Slow Death of A Porno Junkie
9. Sludge Puppet More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss