"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Belarus
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ljosazabojstwa News

Below is our complete Ljosazabojstwa news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ljosazabojstwa Pre-Release Full-Album Streaming

Belarusian black/death band named Ljosazabojstwa (meaning "murder of fate") debuts the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new EP entitled "Sychodžannie", which will be out in stores later today via Hellthrasher Productions.

Check out now "Sychodžannie" in its entirety below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Ljosazabojstwa Releasing New EP

After releasing a demo last year, Belarusian black/death metal crew Ljosazabojstwa is now back with an EP entitled "Sychodžannie" that's set for release on June 30th, 2017 via Hellthrasher Productions.

With "Sychodžannie," LSZB takes ancient thrashing black death to a whole new level, balancing barbaric riffage with mysterious interludes and spoken word samples that make for a unique experience.

The EP was mixed/mastered by Ghostalgy Productions and features artwork by VR. Pre-orders are online here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Pozirk u biezdan
2. Zhuba
3. Piekla
4. Šliach na Miehida
5. Sychodžannie
6. Zabojstwa ljosu More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Ljosazabojstwa Premieres New Song "Piekla"

Belarus, Minsk based blackened death metal outfit Ljosazabojstwa premieres a new song entitled "Piekla", taken from the upcoming new EP "Sychodžannie", which will be out in June via Hellthrasher Productions.

Check out now "Piekla" below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Hellthrasher Productions Releases Free Compilation

Hellthrasher Productions just released a new digital sampler featuring selected tracks from the label's 2016 catalog (one track from each album/EP/demo, except for the Mitochondrion/Auroch split).

The compilation is available as a free/name your price download exclusively through Bandcamp here and can also be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Gjendød - Evig Svart Røyk 05:20
2. Serpents Lair - Circumambulating the Stillborn 05:17
3. Paroxsihzem - Isolation 04:00
4. Ljosazabojstwa - Kamunija Ahniom 05:44
5. Desolate Shrine - Crushing Darkness 07:39
6. Desecresy - Ritual Ruins 06:17
7. Chaos Moon - Amissum 08:14
8. Endalok - Englaryk 05:34
9. Gespenst - Min Sjael Raadner 07:17
10. Decaying - One To Conquer 04:18 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss