"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest NahemiA News

Below is our complete NahemiA news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Misantrof's "Holy Fucking AntiChristmas" Released

It's finally here - the annual Misantrof ANTIRecords "Holy Fucking AntiChristmas" compilation has officially arrived! Stream or download your copy at this location. The 2016 edition's track listing is as follows:

01. 26z – “Six Fold Symmetry”
02. Azgaal – “Claws”
03. Picture Ann – “Stench”
04. Blodsgard – “Forpestede Tro”
05. Gebrechlichkeit – “Nekromantie”
06. Djiwo – “Nogosari”
07. McMoon – “Tales From The Leather Nun”
08. Plaag – “They Have Gone Retarded (Another Christmas Carol)”
09. NahemiA – “9mm”
10. Impaled Martyr – “Christian Slut”
11. Marco Cella – “Boys of Detention” More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss