"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Jarnbord News

Below is our complete Jarnbord news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Resonance Cascade Releasing Split Album

German label WOOAAARGH and Downfall Records will release "Hyperakusi" (Swedish for "hypersensitivity to everyday sounds"), an insane split album from grind bands Resonance Cascade and Järnbörd.

"Hyperakusi" will be released on February 24th, 2017 as a limited edition vinyl, CD and digital download. The full track listing will be as follows:

1. Violent and disappointed
2. Dead peasants
3. Trust me I am a liar
4. Bricks
5. Rid of reason
6. Burned to the ground
7. Death approaching
8. A message to Joshua
9. Failure
10. 65 sen döden
11. Kvarnstenen
12. Du och ditt arbete
13. Lets die
14. Vänj dig vid mörkret
15. Nykter utsövd pumpad
16. Små sår och fattiga vänner More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss