"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Xoth News

Below is our complete Xoth news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Xoth Premiere New Song "Plague Revival"

Seattle space shredders XOTH are back with a new single entitled "Plague Revival." The follow-up to 2016 debut album Invasion of the Tentacube, XOTH paints a horrific vision of a reemerging viral outbreak that unleashes the most primitive aspects of humanity.

Check out "Plague Revival" below:

0 Comments - Discuss

XOTH Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream

Seattleā€™s XOTH premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new album "Invasion of the Tentacube", which will be out in stores on November 10, 2016. In support of the new release XOTH will embark on a West Coast tour running the gauntlet from Seattle, WA, to Tijuana, Mexico.

Check out now "Invasion of the Tentacube" in its entirety below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Xoth Releasing "Invasion Of The Tentacube"

"Invasion of the Tentacube" is Xoth's first full-length record and will be unleashed upon humankind this coming November 10th, 2016, to be immediately followed by a west coast tour spanning between Seattle, WA and Tijuana, MX. The opening song can be heard below, while the full "Invasion of the Tentacube" track listing is as follows:

1. Tentacles of Terror
2. Antediluvian Annihilation
3. Terramorphosis
4. Transcending the Energy Harvest
5. Invasion of the Tentacube
6. Digital Mausoleum
7. Ancient Sentient Ooze
8. Universal Death
9. Consciousness Void More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss