"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ural News

Below is our complete Ural news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ural Releasing "Party With The Wolves"

Ural will release "Party With The Wolves" via Earthquake Terror Noise this coming October 7th, 2016. Artwork is available below, and the "Party With The Wolves" track listing is as follows:

01. Electroshock
02. Party With The Wolves
03. Wrong Execution
04. Cranial Trauma
05. The Day After
06. Circle Pit
07. Amen
08. Black Out
09. The Endless Story Of Outher Spaces Attack More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss