"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2006
From: Montecarlo, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest S91 News

Below is our complete S91 news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

S91 Signs With Underground Symphony Records

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with italian band S91 for the second full-length album release "Behold the Mankind." The album follows the success of the debut "Volontà Legata."

The band plays progressive metal with modern shades, psychedelic atmospheres and complex time signature. "Behold The Mankind" is a masterpiece for fans of Delain, Darkwater e Shadow Gallery and it will be available on November 7th as a deluxe digipak edition.

The album was produced by Cristiano Bertocchi (Vision Divine, Labyrinth, Wind Rose) and features special guest vocalist Christian Liljegren (Narnia, Golden Resurrection, Divinefire, etc) on the song "The Cry Of Life."

The full track list and artwork created by JahnVision Art are as follows:

1. The Cry Of Life
2. Wandering Souls
3. Slaves And Kings
4. The Calling
5. Blind Revolutions
6. The Son Of God
7. Sacrificed
8. The Bloody Revelation More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss