"some music was meant to stay underground..."

I Am Become Death

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest I Am Become Death News

Below is our complete I Am Become Death news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

I Am Become Death Streaming New Tracks

Boston hardcore punk crew I Am Become Death will release new LP "Unfortunate Anthems and Songs of No Hope" on June 23rd via Magnetic Eye Records, which was captured at Getaway Recording Studio.

In advance of the new album's release, new songs "Foe" and "Victims" have come online. Check 'em both out via the SoundCloud players provided below.

"Unfortunate Anthems and Songs of No Hope" delivers blast beat hardcore, blurred-out buzzing feedback, extremity, and aggression. Themes range from political dissonance and the consequences of greed to personal anxiety and despair.

1. Self Loathing
2. The Buzzard
3. Look Who’s Desperate Now
4. An Unfortunate Anthem
5. Foe
6. Victims
7. Feeder/Gainer
8. Alcholocaust
9. Blood Bug
10. Waste
11. A Song of No Hope
12. Every Fucking Day More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Meek Is Murder Premieres Helmet Cover Track

Meek Is Murder premieres a Helmet cover version of "Better", taken from the upcoming tribute to Helmet's 1992 gold selling album "Meantime", which will be out in stores September 16th through Magnetic Eye Records.

Check it out now below.

Below you can find also I Am Become Death's version of "In The Meantime". More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss