"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Falaise News

Below is our complete Falaise news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Falaise Announces Album Release

Falaise's new album "As Time Goes By" is set for release on September 2nd, 2016. Following a debut EP that strayed into post-rock territories, Falaise is ready to move on with the depressive and melancholic aura of greyscale metal.

Artwork was created by Francesco Gemelli (Abigor, Absentia Lunae) and the "As Time Goes By" track listing is as follows:

1. Frozen Dawn
2. Loveless
3. Eternal Sleep
4. Lost Moments
5. No Destination
6. As Time Goes By
7. Withering
8. Pointless
9. The Lump In My My Throat
10. Waiting Time
11. Nocturne More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss