"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Australia
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Naberus News

Below is our complete Naberus news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Naberus Debut New Music Video

Aussie metal band Naberus will release their upcoming sophomore full-length album entitled Hollow on June 29, 2018 via Eclipse Records. The album was produced by James Ash at Kremation Studios, mixed by Henrik Udd (Bring Me the Horizon, Architects, A Breach of Silence) and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic (Architects, Periphery, Devin Townsend) at Systematic Productions.

The band have also revealed the first music video from the album for the title track “Hollow”. The video was directed by Will Davies, and shot on location in Melbourne and Ballarat, Australia. Watch it below:

0 Comments - Discuss

Naberus Posts "Torch The Sky" Video

Melbourne, Australia’s Naberus just unveiled a new music video for the song "Torch the Sky." The song depicts the struggle of standing up for one’s beliefs and never giving up, even under the direst circumstances.

"Torch the Sky" is the third single off the band’s new album "The Lost Reveries," which comes out worldwide via Eclipse Records today! Vocalist James Ash comments:

“'Torch the Sky' is about being weary of everyone you meet who try to call themselves friends. It’s about looking back on your past and learning from the mistakes you made but not dwell on them, it was the first song we wrote for the lost reveries and really sums up my feelings I had at the time.” More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Naberus Unveils New Album

Australia’s Naberus today reveals the cover artwork and details for new full-length album, "The Lost Reveries." The album was produced by Ermin Hamidovic (Periphery), and is set for a December 2nd, 2016 release date through Eclipse Records.

"The Lost Reveries" contains five brand new songs, in addition to re-mastered versions of nine songs from the band's previous independent releases. The track listing is available below, along with a video for the "Cohesion" track.

1. Drones
2. Unmasked
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Embers
5. Torch the Sky
6. Vultures
7. Voices
8. The Fallen
9. Darkest Day
10. Gallows
11. Dirge for Sanity
12. Walk the Streets
13. Cohesion
14. Reveries More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Naberus Signs With Eclipse Records

Eclipse Records is thrilled to announce the signing of Naberus to an exclusive, worldwide deal. Hailing from Melbourne Australia, Naberus is a four piece metal band heavily influenced by melodic death and thrash metal.

Below you can watch the lyric video for "Drones," taken from upcoming album "The Lost Reveries," which is slated for a fall release.

Bassist Jordy Mitchell said of the signing, “I'm very excited to be signed by Eclipse Records, as I am a massive Mushroomhead fan, so to be given the opportunity to start where they did is pretty amazing.”

Vocalist James Ash added, “I am stoked to be signing with Eclipse, and I look forward to the opportunity of introducing Naberus to a larger audience.” More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss