"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall Of Messiah

From: France
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Fall Of Messiah News

Below is our complete Fall Of Messiah news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Fall Of Messiah Streaming EP

Two years on from debut album "How To See Beyond Fields," the French outfit Fall Of Messiah has released a new EP titled "Empty Colors," which can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wisdom Of A Child 02:44
2. Sin Six 03:29
3. Outer Heaven 05:43
4. These Days 05:26
5. Roots Of Mankind 05:26
6. The Tale Of The Lost Souls 04:31
7. You Are The One 04:07
8. Duty & Memories 05:32
9. Into My Dreams 17:36 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss