"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: United States
Last Known Status: Active

Latest 34 News

Below is our complete 34 news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

34 Releasing Self-Titled EP

Kansas City outfit 34 is pleased to announce the release of a self-titled, debut EP coming on May 20th, 2016.

The band is a hybrid of hardcore/noise and metal, featuring current and former members of Sisters Of..., Eighteen Visions, At The Left Hand of God, David Hasselhoff On Acid, and Maps For Travelers.

"34" will be released on digital formats and as a limited edition clear red vinyl. Pre-order the album at this location and you can also watch a video for previous single "Alpha Blade" below. The "34" track listing is as follows:

1. Machines
2. Stick Em Up
3. T.S.Y.T
4. Flatliners
5. Machines More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss