"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Caedis News

Below is our complete Caedis news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Caedis Details New Album "Rise Of The Crocotaur"

Spanish groove metal act Caedis announced details of the forthcoming album "Rise of the Crocotaur," which is set to be issued by Xtreem Music.

Caedis combines elements which go from groove metal from the 90's, to the most recent tendencies of the European Extreme Metal, going through the dense sludge, epic passages and influences typical of the most classic Metal. The mixture is impressive.

Miguel Bárez and Mario Sánchez as guitar players, Chema Cobas as the drummer, Guillermo González as the bass player and Carlos E. Serrano as the Singer, they support a solid musical career in bands as Hell's Fire, Holycide, Inntrance, Avulsed (Live session guitar), Opium Relax, No Fate).

"Rise of the Crocotaur" is a dynamic and suggestive work which will fulfill the metal fans’ expectations. The track list is as follows:

1. Demise of the Lord
2. Of Thorns and Nails
3. Point of No Return
4. Retard Society
5. Perfect Punishment
6. Into the Flames More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss