"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Argentina
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Vorgrum News

Below is our complete Vorgrum news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Vorgrum Posts Album Online

Pagan/folk metal band Vorgrum is streaming new album "Last Domain" online in full. Listen in below, courtesy of metalrecusants.com.

The album contains 10 tracks of epic metal for fans of Korpiklaani, Moonsorrow and Eluveitie. "Last Domain" will be released September 30th on Via Nocturna and pre-orders are online over here. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Vorgrum Streaming Full Album Online

Vorgrum - a pagan folk metal band from Argentina - released the "Last Domain" album earlier this year, which is now online for streaming in full. Check it out below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Unleashing 03:34
2. Legacy of the Ancients 03:58
3. Drunkard Anthem 02:34
4. Last Will 04:17
5. Troll Villa 04:05
6. Desert Knight 03:05
7. Legions from Niflheim 02:07
8. Scaring us to Death 04:27
9. Potato Troll 02:32
10. Ancient Rulers 04:21
11. Clockwork of Decadence 04:16
12. Schwarzwald 01:52 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss