"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Austria
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Nocturne News

Below is our complete Nocturne news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nocturne Releasing New Album

Austrian black metal band Nocturne will release a self-titled debut album on January 15th, 2016 via Unlight Productions (a division of Drakkar Productions).

The album will feature nine abyssic hymns, including a cover of De Inferanli's "Sign Of The Dark." The full track listing is as follows:

1. Return To Chaos [7:53]
2. Eleven [5:01]
3. Into The Great Below [4:28]
4. Udinbak [6:09]
5. Nocturne [4:59]
6. Ama Lilith [7:12]
7. He Before Whom The Sky Shakes [7:34]
8. Son Of Darkness [5:32]
9. Sign Of The Dark [5:23] More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss