"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Papa Serpiente

From: Spain
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Papa Serpiente News

Below is our complete Papa Serpiente news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Papa Serpiente Signs With Underground Symphony

Underground Symphony is proud to announce that Spain's Papa Serpiente has been added to its roster for debut album "Rock Evolution." The first taste of the album can be heard via the music video for the track "Rock Revolution" in the player below.

The band - founded by drummer Jose Carlos Moreno and vocalist Franco Troise - plays a classic blend of heavy metal in the vein of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Dio-era Black Sabbath.

"Rock Evolution" will be available in January 2016 as a deluxe digipak edition.

The track list and album artwork are below:

1. Intro
2. Rebirth
3. Angel Of Mine
4. Face The Truth
5. This Song Is Forever
6. Queen Of Hurts
7. By Your Side
8. Sentimental Ship
9. Tears & Oceans
10. Rock Revolution
11. Ho Bisogno Di Te (Bonus Track) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss